The Fortunes ‎– Here They Come Again


Near Mint / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Polydor ‎– 6878 137 Categorie:



A1 Caroline   2:00
A2 This Golden Ring   2:15
A3 Here Comes That Rainy Day Feeling Again   2:48
A4 Seasons In The Sun   3:43
A5 Maria   3:21
A6 I’ve Got To Go   2:26
A7 Silent Street   2:42
A8 Is It Really Worth Your While (Una Lettera Al Giorno)   2:35

B1 Here It Comes Again   3:04
B2 You’ve Got Your Troubles   3:22
B3 Freedom Come, Freedom Go   3:17
B4 Someone To Care   1:55
B5 Come On Girl   2:08
B6 Am I Losing My Touch   2:35
B7 Things I Should Have Known   2:18
B8 You Gave Me Somebody To Love   2:52