The Outsiders – Golden Greats Of


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Bovema Negram 5N 08-26197 Categorie:



A1 Story 16  6:25
A2 Monkey On Your Back  3:50
A3 Lying All The Time  3:12
A4 Keep On Trying  2:45
A5 That’s Your Problem  2:35
A6 I’ve Been Loving You So Long  3:20
A7 Teach Me To Forget You  3:10
A8 What’s Wrong With You  3:15

B1 Touch  3:10
B2 Don’t You Worry About Me  3:20
B3 Thinking About Today  2:45
B4 Summer Is Here  3:20
B5 Ballad Of John B.  5:56
B6 Bird In The Cage  3:00
B7 Strange Things Are Happening  2:35
B8 I’m Only Trying To Prove Myself  2:20