The Ventures – Now Playing


Near Mint / Very Good+


Artikelnummer: United Artists UAS 29 864 XO Categorie:



A1 Also Sprach Zarathustra 4:25
A2 Everybody’s Talkin’ 2:37
A3 The Man With The Golden Gun 3:16
A4 Last Tango In Paris 2:41
A5 Theme From ‘Shaft’ 2:53
A6 The Sounds Of Silence 3:13
A7 The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly 2:45
A8 Georgy Girl 2:26

B1 Theme From ‘Airport 1975’ 2:05
B2 The Morning After 2:32
B3 Live And Let Die 2:45
B4 The Pink Panther Theme 2:28
B5 Dueling Banjos 1:57
B6 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 3:04
B7 The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde 2:25
B8 Theme From ‘Lawrence Of Arabia’ 2:15