Wanda Jackson – Country Classics – vol 2.


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Capitol 5C 052-81215 Categorie:



A1 Stand By Your Man 2:38
A2 Leave My Baby Alone 1:58
A3 Wrong Kind Of Girl 2:34
A4 My Big Iron Skillet 2:11
A5 Hello Darlin’ 2:24
A6 Break My Mind 2:24

A7 Two Separate Bar Stools 2:25
B1 Please Help Me I’m Falling 2:23
B2 Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad 2:07
B3 Right Or Wrong 2:36
B4 One Minute Past Etermity 2:26
B5 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:35
B6 Tuck Away My Lonesone Blues 1:58
B7 Jealous Heart 2:31